221 N Main Cheney, KS 67025  Local: (316) 542-0054
Customer Reviews
Cleo's Flower Shop
Local Cheney, KS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (50 reviews)
Date: Mar 07, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KS

Order placed online and was ready when requested. Very friendly flower shop! Thankful to have in our small town.
Date: Jan 25, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KS

The flower arrangement was wonderful even with the short notice and the staff made sure they got where they needed to go! I will highly recommend Cleo's to my friends and family!
Date: Jan 02, 2019
Name:

State/Province: KS

Your website was very easy to order from. The plant came as ordered. Everything arrived on time and could not have been more pleased
Date: Dec 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

Great service! They went the extra mile to make sure my order was delivered. The recipients loved the beautiful plant.
Date: Dec 08, 2018
Name:

State/Province: FL

They did a great job making sure my flowers arrived on time despite an address mixup. Thank you for literally going the extra 30 miles
Date: Oct 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

The flowers were beautiful. I liked being called first prior to the flower arrangement delivery to ensure there would be someone home to receive them.
Date: Sep 21, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

thank you- flowers were beautiful and timely
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: WA

Very easy and helpful. Extremely helpful! Thank you!
Date: May 25, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

Easy and quick transaction, great!
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: KS

Great flowers and excellent service!
Date: Oct 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ladies, My mom was over-the-moon with her flowers. They were gorgeous. Everything I asked and more. Those intermingled roses were absolutely stunning. Delivery was timely and driver was so complimentary of my Mom and her yard. Thank you for a great experience. Great work. Also, pay pal, yes! I live in Austin and that's not always an option. Way to go on your web design. Simple and great. Thank you for making my Mom's day special.
Date: Aug 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

Appreciated phone call prior to delivery. Flowers very fresh & beautifully arranged. Thank you
Date: Jul 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

Pretty easy-to-use website, with clear photos & lots of selection. Ordering process was fairly easy & seemed secure. Flowers were delivered on time & looked great. My only complaint is that, while you could pick from different sizes of arrangements, the website only shows you one photo -- you can't really see how the sizes change the appearance. Also, it would be nice to have measurements included in the descriptions of the arrangements -- e.g., "Approx. 24 inches tall; includes a 12-inch tall glass vase" or whatever.
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Although I was not present to see the flowers, I was told that they were beautiful. Since I did feel they were somewhat expensive, I was very happy to hear that the arrangement was as beautiful as it was. Thank you for a job well done.
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Great service, delivered the next day to the high school, very nice arrangement. Very convenient way to shop for a gift!
Date: Dec 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

Beautiful arrangement. Very happy with it.
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

As always, my flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jul 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

Both the arrangements I ordered were beautiful and very well done. Marie does a great job!!!!
Date: Nov 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

Very nice arrangement! Thank you!
Date: Sep 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

We always get a beautiful arrangement and we never have to worry that it gets there. Very professional.
Date: Sep 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

We always get a beautiful arrangement and we never have to worry that it gets there. Very professional.
Date: Sep 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

We always get a beautiful arrangement and we never have to worry that it gets there. Very professional.
Date: Jun 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

Marie and the ladies that help her are great! She always knows what my mom will like and is able to help last minute.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

The arrangment I ordered was out of season and the substitution was even more beautiful. Marie the owner is sweet and professional. She has made my wedding flowers and funeral flowers for a loved one. Great flowers and service.
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

Awesome Arrangement of flowers and the service is great too!!!
Date: Apr 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

Date: Jan 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

Date: Sep 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

Great website, very easy to find the perfect arrangement. Thanks Marie.
Date: Jul 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SD

My sister-in-law loved it.
Date: Jul 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

Date: May 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Mar 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

Always receive the prettiest arrangements and the best service. Thanks Marie.
Date: Feb 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I won't buy my flowers from anyone else. Your staff is the best. Very kind and well,just the best. Thanks for the good service.
Date: Feb 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

The flowers were very beautiful and my recipient just loved them! They lasted for several weeks. Also the stuffed animal and chocolates were a big hit. Thank your for delivering so quickly.
Date: Sep 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

Date: Aug 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

Date: May 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very helpful and kind. We were told the flowers were very impressive!
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Nothing was better than getting a picture of Mom holding the big beautiful azalea. Ordering from you has been easy. Thank you.
Date: Mar 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Mar 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

GREAT SERVICE!! I am very pleased with an order I placed from another state for a same day delivery. The order was for a grieving family and The arrangement arrived at the recipient's home within a couple of hours! Thank you for making a difficult time easy for me.
Date: Mar 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Jan 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

WOW!!! The flowers for my mother-in-law's funeral were beautiful! Amazing Job! Thanks so much!!!
Date: Jan 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

Glad to have the choices I did for a plant. Liked the option of ivy as it is unique. Delivery good, well received by recipient. Thank you!
Date: Jun 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

Even though the chocolates were a tad late... its still deffinantly worth it!! Marie is the best!! :)
Date: Feb 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

Date: Feb 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: KS

The arrangement was beautiful and lasted for almost two weeks! Thank you so very much! My mother loved the flowers, as did her visitors!
Date: Feb 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MD

Your web-site is lovely and easy to navigate with beautiful arrangements and great prices too. Thankyou.
Flower Delivery To Cheney, KS
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Google Business Page

Cleo's Flower Shop
221 N Main
Cheney, KS. 67025
Local: (316) 542-0054

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web3-att