221 N Main Cheney, KS 67025  Local: (316) 542-0054
Customer Reviews
Cleo's Flower Shop
Local Cheney, KS florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.9 of 5 stars. (39 reviews)
Date: Oct 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: TX

Ladies, My mom was over-the-moon with her flowers. They were gorgeous. Everything I asked and more. Those intermingled roses were absolutely stunning. Delivery was timely and driver was so complimentary of my Mom and her yard. Thank you for a great experience. Great work. Also, pay pal, yes! I live in Austin and that's not always an option. Way to go on your web design. Simple and great. Thank you for making my Mom's day special.
Date: Aug 22, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

Appreciated phone call prior to delivery. Flowers very fresh & beautifully arranged. Thank you
Date: Jul 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: KS

Pretty easy-to-use website, with clear photos & lots of selection. Ordering process was fairly easy & seemed secure. Flowers were delivered on time & looked great. My only complaint is that, while you could pick from different sizes of arrangements, the website only shows you one photo -- you can't really see how the sizes change the appearance. Also, it would be nice to have measurements included in the descriptions of the arrangements -- e.g., "Approx. 24 inches tall; includes a 12-inch tall glass vase" or whatever.
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IL

Although I was not present to see the flowers, I was told that they were beautiful. Since I did feel they were somewhat expensive, I was very happy to hear that the arrangement was as beautiful as it was. Thank you for a job well done.
Date: May 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: KS

Great service, delivered the next day to the high school, very nice arrangement. Very convenient way to shop for a gift!
Date: Dec 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

Beautiful arrangement. Very happy with it.
Date: Oct 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

As always, my flowers were beautiful.
Date: Jul 03, 2015
Name:

State/Province: KS

Both the arrangements I ordered were beautiful and very well done. Marie does a great job!!!!
Date: Nov 21, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

Very nice arrangement! Thank you!
Date: Sep 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

We always get a beautiful arrangement and we never have to worry that it gets there. Very professional.
Date: Sep 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

We always get a beautiful arrangement and we never have to worry that it gets there. Very professional.
Date: Sep 01, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

We always get a beautiful arrangement and we never have to worry that it gets there. Very professional.
Date: Jun 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

Marie and the ladies that help her are great! She always knows what my mom will like and is able to help last minute.
Date: May 23, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

The arrangment I ordered was out of season and the substitution was even more beautiful. Marie the owner is sweet and professional. She has made my wedding flowers and funeral flowers for a loved one. Great flowers and service.
Date: May 13, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

Awesome Arrangement of flowers and the service is great too!!!
Date: Apr 30, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

Date: Jan 24, 2014
Name:

State/Province: KS

Date: Sep 19, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

Great website, very easy to find the perfect arrangement. Thanks Marie.
Date: Jul 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: SD

My sister-in-law loved it.
Date: Jul 15, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

Date: May 29, 2013
Name:

State/Province: TX

Date: Mar 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

Always receive the prettiest arrangements and the best service. Thanks Marie.
Date: Feb 16, 2013
Name:

State/Province: AZ

I won't buy my flowers from anyone else. Your staff is the best. Very kind and well,just the best. Thanks for the good service.
Date: Feb 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: KS

The flowers were very beautiful and my recipient just loved them! They lasted for several weeks. Also the stuffed animal and chocolates were a big hit. Thank your for delivering so quickly.
Date: Sep 25, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CT

Date: Aug 09, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

Date: May 31, 2012
Name:

State/Province: TX

Very helpful and kind. We were told the flowers were very impressive!
Date: May 29, 2012
Name:

State/Province: WA

Nothing was better than getting a picture of Mom holding the big beautiful azalea. Ordering from you has been easy. Thank you.
Date: Mar 24, 2012
Name:

State/Province: AR

Date: Mar 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

GREAT SERVICE!! I am very pleased with an order I placed from another state for a same day delivery. The order was for a grieving family and The arrangement arrived at the recipient's home within a couple of hours! Thank you for making a difficult time easy for me.
Date: Mar 12, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CO

Date: Jan 27, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

WOW!!! The flowers for my mother-in-law's funeral were beautiful! Amazing Job! Thanks so much!!!
Date: Jan 03, 2012
Name:

State/Province: KS

Glad to have the choices I did for a plant. Liked the option of ivy as it is unique. Delivery good, well received by recipient. Thank you!
Date: Jun 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

Date: Feb 28, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

Even though the chocolates were a tad late... its still deffinantly worth it!! Marie is the best!! :)
Date: Feb 19, 2011
Name:

State/Province: KS

Date: Feb 27, 2009
Name:

State/Province: KS

The arrangement was beautiful and lasted for almost two weeks! Thank you so very much! My mother loved the flowers, as did her visitors!
Date: Feb 14, 2009
Name:

State/Province: MD

Your web-site is lovely and easy to navigate with beautiful arrangements and great prices too. Thankyou.
Flower Delivery To Cheney, KS
See Delivery Areas